EVEN IN THAT BRIEF INTERVAL / Daily Painting #999

Oil on Paper Mounted on Panel / 6 x 6 Inches

WOW! Look at that number. Daily Painting # 999. Tomorrow the counter turns over. One thousand paintings in a row!

I'm afraid I've been caught off guard. I thought I had about a week left to get ready with some way to celebrate.

Well, I still have a few hours to come up with something. Don't forget to check in tomorrow for this special event.

Click Here to see my Daily Photographs.

If you would like to own this painting, just send your bid in an email to: farnsworthgallery@newmex.com, or call Thea at 505 982-4561

NOTE! I have a special new WORKSHOP coming up in July. Click HERE for details. I hope you can join us. Materials included.

Please remember that if you would like to commission a larger version of your favorite subject, if you would like to check on the availability of a given image, or if you would like to schedule a workshop, we are just a phone call away, at 505 982-4561, or you can email us at: john@johnfarnsworth.com.


 

One thought on “EVEN IN THAT BRIEF INTERVAL / Daily Painting #999

  1. This one would take me about an hour just looking at it to be able to understand what it is about. I see a man’s mouth and chin. A tunnel with some kind of insect crawling, and a long root maybe of a tree. The more you study a painting the more you see and understand.

Leave a Reply

