RECIPROCITY / Daily Painting #1118

Watercolor / 6 x 9 inches

If you would like to own today's painting, send your bid (Minimum $200) in an email to: farnsworthgallery@newmex.com, or call Thea at 505 982-4561.

You scratch my neck and I'll scratch yours. Symbiosis. Mutualism. Call it what you will, it's a great thing to see in action.

Ooops, look like I've stayed too long. Finally, though, I'm getting somewhere with my preparations for a warmer winter somewhere else! I'll let you know where when I know where.

Please remember that if you would like to:

  • Commission a larger version of your favorite subject,
  • Check on the availability of a given image, or
  • Schedule a workshop

We are just a phone call away, at 505 982-4561, or you can email us at: john@johnfarnsworth.com.

 

3 thoughts on “RECIPROCITY / Daily Painting #1118

Leave a Reply

