FAUXTOGRAPHER / Daily Painting #1263

Fauxtographer / Painted on my iPad Air / ArtRage3

Ah, the fauxtographer, you see them everywhere. Gearheads all. Thousands of dollars worth of cameras and lenses hanging from neck and shoulders, searching, searching. Yet seldom does the camera come into play. Are they waiting for the perfect image to appear before them? Are they too tired to see? Afraid that even with all that equipment they still might fall short of the perfect photograph?

Shoot I say! Shoot because by shooting you will learn to shoot better. Fail, because by failing and learning from your failures you will grow.

More processions again this evening.

I finally managed to transfer a couple of images from my camera to my iPad via wifi. The process is not for the faint of heart. At least now I know for sure that it can be done with the Lumix app that I already have. Just in time, too, as my sd cards are almost all full. Now to sort, delete, and transfer to make way for more.

I guess I'd better get some rest.

¡Hasta mañana!

 

5 thoughts on “FAUXTOGRAPHER / Daily Painting #1263

Leave a Reply

