ONE MORE iPHOTO

i don't know why, but by the time I finished dinner this evening, I was exhausted. It was pretty hot today, but that's what I'm here for, right? I sat down in the lobby to work up some sketches for tonight's post, but could hardly keep my eyes open. So I dragged my weary self up the two flights of stairs to my room, only to remember I had left my new bottle of water in the lobby. So back down I went and up again.

I decided to get ready for bed, then see what I could come up with for the post. As soon as I looked in the mirror, I knew I had my answer…

MERIDA SELFIE / iPhone 6 Plus / PhotoForge 2

That's it for now. Tomorrow can only get better.

 

B

 

7 thoughts on “ONE MORE iPHOTO

Leave a Reply

