CAMPECHE TO MEXICO CITY

I posted this late yesterday, but it apparently didn't get through. Here goes another try… Well, I gave it several more tries. None worked. So I took off the sketches from the airport and posted them separately. Let's see if this works…

Here's another Campeche church I wanted to share with you:

It looked like maybe it was no longer in use, but, later in the evening, I stepped out onto the balcony of my hotel room to see if I could get a sunset shot. This is what caught my eye:

Some colored lights in the distance

So, off I went to see what was up. What I found was yet another church in evening attire. Like the rest of Campeche, her churches seem to come to life after dark.

Night Colors

And here are a couple of random shots from yesterday:

Busted!

COLORES DE CAMPECHE

LA CIUDAD

This was the sunset view from my room in Mexico City.

Hasta Mañana.

 

One thought on “CAMPECHE TO MEXICO CITY

  1. Thank you for showing all these beautiful pictures. Really means a lot to be able to see them. You really know how to take beautiful pictures. Really enjoying them.

Leave a Reply

