SOME AIRPORT SKETCHES

I don’t know what’s going on. Yesterday’s post didn’t get through. I’ve just spent a couple of hours trying to get it to work, but no luck. For some reason about half the images aren’t loading.

I was trying to share a few more images from Campeche, a group of iPhone sketches from the airport and one from my hotel room in Mexico City.

I will keep trying with the Campeche images, but for now, here are the airport sketches that have made it through…

One more; my taxi driver in Mexico City, from the airport to my hotel…

TAXISTA

There were three more from my hour wait at the airport. They should have worked the same way these did. It’s all a mystery to me.

Hasta Mañana (And I hope this works.)

5 thoughts on “SOME AIRPORT SKETCHES

  1. Thanks, Steve
    I’m having a great time feeling my way into this new medium. I find it very much like, yet very different from, working with pen and ink. I may go into that more deeply in a future post, after I’ve had more time with it.

  2. Interesting preparation for matter, action, thought, and deed. Great exercise for the brain. You make them so perfect.

Leave a Reply

