MEMORIES FROM MERIDA

Before I bring you up to date on my time in Mexico, here's a little something that didn't get mentioned while I was in Merida. Mainly, it didn't get mentioned because there is video involved and I just haven't had time to edit it, yet. For now, just let me say that La Bella Durmiente, Featuring the Ballet and Orchestra of Saint Petersburg was moving and impressive.

Video and sketches, maybe even some paintings to come. Anyone interested?

Meanwhile, I'm in Mexico City, the sun is shining and I have much to see and do. So, for now…

Hasta Luego

 

4 thoughts on “MEMORIES FROM MERIDA

Leave a Reply

