STREET PHOTOGRAPHY and iPHONE SKETCHES

I'm running late tonight, but wanted to share with you this shot taken on the way from my hotel to the Mercado San Juan, recently.

iPhone 6+ / PhotoForge2 / Snapseed

Street photography is, as many of you know by now, one of my favorite pastimes. Especially in Mexico City. And, of course, another, newer, favorite is sketching in my iPhone. Here are a few more recent sketches done while watching tv.

Let me know in the comments if you like seeing them as a group, like this, or if you prefer them larger and in single file.

Please be patient with me. Paintings are coming up soon. I've been working on a project that I'm not at liberty to discuss just now, but I will fill you in on it when I can.

Hasta Mañana

 

4 thoughts on “STREET PHOTOGRAPHY and iPHONE SKETCHES

Leave a Reply

