JOHN FARNSWORTH AT SORREL SKY

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

New Gallery Representation

I am both pleased and proud to announce that I have signed on with Sorrel Sky Gallery in Santa Fe, New Mexico and Durango, Colorado.

I will be in good company there, showing alongside my friends, Billy Schenck, Peggy Immel, Barbara Bowles, Stephen Day, Tom Palmore, Star Liana York, Kevin Red Star and others.

I look forward to working with the fine, friendly and knowledgeable staff at Sorrel Sky.

When in Santa Fe or Durango, be sure to drop by and say hello.

 

6 thoughts on “JOHN FARNSWORTH AT SORREL SKY

  1. Yaay John! Good for you — I hope you’ll be so happy with them! Are we sure they deserve you though?

    XXA

  2. Congratulations, John! Your art belongs into a gallery of Sorrel Sky’s reputation. I am truly happy for you!

  3. Just so happened I went in there a few weeks ago with a friend and there you were on the wall!! Yeah
    Love to you and Thea. Karol and Jerry

Leave a Reply

