DEER SKULL AND BEAR CLAWS

DEER SKULL AND BEAR CLAWS / iPhone 6+ / Snapseed / PhotoForge2 / Tuxpi

In searching for an iPad app that would allow me to add a frame or a mat to a photo, I came across a website, Tuxpi.com, that would do just that. I was able to arrive at the above result in just a couple of minutes. Not bad. So far it seems a bit limited; no ability to vary or blur shadows, for instance. These things are easy to do on a PC or a Mac. I'm sure there is a way to do what I want on the iPad. In fact, there are ways, but so far I've only found apps that eat away at the edges of the image by overlaying their effect.

Does anyone out there have a solution? If not, I'll keep looking and let you know what I find.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

