TAOS CAT

TAOS CAT / Panasonic Lumix TZ5 / PhotoForge2 / ACDSee

While photographing this old truck covered with snow, I saw something move in the shadows beneath it. Soon, this little fellow peeked out, a tiny kitten, perfectly framed by the old truck.

You never know what you might find if you keep your eyes and your mind open when out photographing. I certainly got lucky on this day.

You can click on the image for a closer look.

OK, I promised I would start today telling you about the projects I've been working on lately. All I can tell you right now is that I wrapped one of them up late last night. I can't spill the beans just yet, as I still have a bit of tidying up to do. But…

Tomorrow, I will give you a sneak peek!

Hasta Mañana.

 

 

One thought on “TAOS CAT

Leave a Reply

