NY IN DF

NY IN DF / iPhone 6+ / Snapseed

For those who may not recognize “DF”, that's Mexico's capitol city. Just as we have Washington, D.C, or

District of Colombia, the Mexicans have México, D.F., or Distrito Federal (Federal District), sometimes referred to as, simply, de efe.

I gues we all know what NY stands for.

Guess what? We had a day off! Had to make a quick run down to Santa Fe to run some errands. Thea drove on the way down, so I was able to get a bit more done on my research. Ditto for while she did some shopping.

Thea decided she could do on an iPhone 6+ everything she now does on her iPhone 4 and on her sluggish antique iPad. So I now have an iPhone 6s+ and she inherits my iPhone 6+. That means I'll be busy tonight and probably part of tomorrow backing up and transferring data between all four machines.

Then I will get back to my book projects and try to squeeze in some painting time before hitting the road for the winter.

Hasta mañana

 

Leave a Reply

