SNOWCAP and CAT TRACKS

SNOWCAP AND CAT TRACKS / iPHONE 6s PLUS / Snapseed / Retouch

When I looked out the kitchen window this morning, I saw this jaunty snow cap being worn by the taller of these dried sunflowers, remnants of last summer's end. I had my iPhone in my pocket, as usual, and knew I had a candidate for an interesting black and white photograph, so I quickly grabbed this shot.

Later, as I was processing the image, I noticed Atticus the cat's tracks, left behind as he made his rounds, patroling the property like a reincarnated mall cop.

Otherwise, today was a busy mix of painting and computer maintenance

Hasta mañana.

 

3 thoughts on “SNOWCAP and CAT TRACKS

Leave a Reply

