THE LIFE OF A PHOTOGRAPH – FREE

Finally, here's the FREE pdf version of THE LIFE OF A PHOTOGRAPH for all of you who don't have iPads, iPhones, or iPods, so you can read it on your PCs and MACs. Linux machines, too, as far as I know. Just click here and enjoy.

I've tested thoroughly, but would really appreciate your telling me if you encounter any problems at all. Of course, I would also like to hear your thoughts about my book.

iOS users can still access the iBooks Store to read it in iBooks. There have been some changes and improvements made since that first version was uploaded. I will attempt to update it tomorrow.

More good news: I didn't have to jump off the curb!

Hasta mañana.

 

4 thoughts on “THE LIFE OF A PHOTOGRAPH – FREE

Leave a Reply

