LEAVING TOWN

LEAVING TOWN / iPhone 6 Plus / Snapseed

I grabbed this shot of the Taos Tipis as I drove past on the way out of town this morning, on my way to Mexico.

We went to Santa Fe, where we met Cousin Ann Lawrence for lunch at the La Fonda hotel. Thea got a shot of me sitting in my “office” in the lobby, engaging in one of my favorite pastimes, people watching:

IPhone 6 Plus / Snapseed

After lunch we drove out to Ann's for a rest, and I got this view from the living room…

IPhone 6s Plus / Snapseed

Later, we drove in to town to meet Cousin Jerry Ryan for dinner, followed by a movie. Right now, we're sitting in Denny's so I can get this post off to you. In a minute, we're heading out toAnn's for the night.

Gotta go now, before I drink any more coffee.

Hasta mañana.

 

4 thoughts on “LEAVING TOWN

Leave a Reply

