SURPRISE, NO SURPRISE!

image

SURPRISE, NO SURPRISE / iPhone 6 Plus / Snapseed

Well, a bit of a surprise in the form of this quick snapshot of a mini Vaquero or Buckaroo, from behind the scenes at the Charro Championships.

The wifi is still down at the apartment, so I had to hoof it down to Starbucks to get this post off to you. Which meant having to miss the Pirate Ship surprise, myself. Maybe mañana. You know, as in mañana? We’ll see what happens and do the best we can.

Am in the middle of sorting and backing up images from the Charreada, so my iPhone is tied up until I can clear up some space. Hope I can stay in and make some progress tomorrow.

Sounds like I could get kicked out of here soon, so had better say Ciao for now.

Hasta mañana.

Leave a Reply

