A COLOR SAMPLER FROM GUADALAJARA

Here, quickly, because it's late, and I'm getting tired, a small sample of the colors I encountered today on my walk around Guadalajara Centro and el Mercado Libertad, or San Juan de Dios Market, the largest indoor market in Latin America:

Not enough color? Look again at that sky!

I'm almost not sure which I like best, the colors, or the mystery.

¡Ponle color a tu mesa! Put some color on your table! Sounds like good advice.

And, while we're on the subject of color, check out these gowns…

One More, just for fun…

Lucha Libre, or Mexican wrestling masks. Wow, that one in the middle is really scary, ¿que no?

Everthing here was shot on my iPhone 6s Plus, and processed using Snapseed. A couple of the images were straightened with FrontView, and one was created using Juxtaposer.

OK, that's it for now. Right now, as I write this, it's still Friday, but it's almost midnite,so I've decided to wait and post it tomorrow morning, so it will have a better chance of being seen.

Hasta mañana.

 

3 thoughts on “A COLOR SAMPLER FROM GUADALAJARA

Leave a Reply

