MORELIA / SAN MIGUEL DE ALLENDE

The Cathedral in Morelia as seen by my iPhone 6s Plus,

And after a bit of tweaking in Snapseed.

Today, I'm in San Miguel de Allende and back to shooting people.

On the way through Celaya, I caught this image from the bus window, but missed several others as we passed quickly through a warehouse district…

At breakfast this morning, I was treated to this display of wild, exhuberant fashion…

Followed by an hour or so at the Jardin, people watching…

The balloon man, who never moved from his spot,

And one satisfied customer.

A Drummer on his way to work,

And a young couple out for a stroll.

I had so much fun watching kids chase pigeons that I forgot to take any pictures of them. Maybe tomorrow.

Now it's time to get ready for dinner with dear old Taos friends, now living in San Miguel, Kay and Charles.

More to come, too, about a great new Airbnb find in SMA.

Hasta mañana.

 

4 thoughts on “MORELIA / SAN MIGUEL DE ALLENDE

    1. Hi Cuzbro, glad you like them. I use the Airbnb app on either my iPhone or iPad. It takes a lot of searching and reading between the lines of reviews. Kind of tricky at first, setting filters etc. But, with a little practice…
      I’ve only used them three times, now, and have excellent and amiable hosts as well as fellow guests.

Leave a Reply

