TRAVELIN’

This image wasn't made by using filters. It's an extreme crop from my iPhone 6s Plus. I initially cropped it to see what was there, but when I started playing around with the sliders in Snapseed, it began to take on the look of a painting instead of becoming pixelated. I like the effect, and will experiment with it more. I will be interested to try a comparison between the camera's digital zoom and the effects inherent in an extreme post processing crop.

See you tomorrow…

 

One thought on “TRAVELIN’

Leave a Reply

