LIMEADE

We were having lunch in the garden today and Thea's glass of limeade caught my eye. I whipped out my trusty iPhone and took what I would later caress into this semi-abstract photograph.
I've been doing an on again, off again series of abstractions based on ice water with a twist whenever that is served. I love doing them, and some have come out looking pretty good. Somehow, though, I'm especially pleased with this one. I just plain enjoy looking at it. Now, if I could just come up with a better title…

 

One thought on “LIMEADE

Leave a Reply

