JUNK STORE SELFIE

We had lunch with Thea's sister, Alicia, on Tuesday, and after lunch we visited a local second hand shop.

I sat down to try out an interesting chair, and when I looked to my right, there was a small chest, a medicine cabinet, maybe, with a beveled glass mirror in the door.

And there I was, staring back at myself.

My iPhone was in my shirt pocket, of course, so out it came and there I was and here I am in an almost candid sort of street photography style self portrait.

 

One thought on “JUNK STORE SELFIE

Leave a Reply

