RED LIGHT


RED LIGHT / Mexico City / iPhone 6s Plus / Snapseed

Follow along, see what I see, as I travel with my iCamera in Mexico and beyond. I will be traveling light, moving slow, planning as little as possible. Mostly street photography, but anything else that catches my eye.

This bright red, vintage bicycle from the 1950s and its shadow caught my eye today.

One thought on “RED LIGHT

  1. It is sad that the government wants to do away with cars. Bikes have no way of protecting you. Whatever you buy in a store is free and easy for someone to overcome you and take everything. Seeing the red light tells me he is a night traveler with no protection.

Leave a Reply

