FELIZ NAVIDAD

img_8019

MERRY CHRISTMAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR

Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina / iPhone 6s Plus / Snapseed

Yep, that’s your intrepid stealth selfie photographer right in the center of this giant Christmas ornament in the Alto Palermo Shopping Center, wishing you and yours all the best.

Follow along on Instagram (@johnfarnsworthphotographer) to see what I see, as I travel with my iCamera in Mexico, Argentina, and beyond. I will be traveling light, moving slow, planning as little as possible. Mostly street photography, but anything else that catches my eye.

Also, stay tuned here for more in-depth daily postings and discussion.

7 thoughts on “FELIZ NAVIDAD

  1. Gee Whiz, John. We’ve been worrying about you! Thought maybe you got stomped by a bull or
    knocked off by a terrorista. Sooo Glad to hear from you dear friend.

    May all the blessings of the Christ Child rest on you and yours.
    Love, Cheryl and Larry

    1. Sorry, I didn,t realize anyone was concerned. I guess I just took it for granted everyone was following on Instagram. All the best to you and Larry, as well. Come join me @johnfarnsworthphotographer.

Leave a Reply

