Resting Gondola

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I ran across this image today while searching for photos to use on the new website I’m building. When I realized that I had taken it back in 2002, using an Olympus E100RS, my second ever digital camera, I just had to share it.

You see, that was a 1.5 Megapixel camera. The best camera really is the camera you have with you!

I’ve shown it as I found it. I had processed it a bit in ACDSee on a pc, but not much, apparently. Maybe I’ll see if I can improve on it tomorrow, using Snapseed.

I’d like to see what I could do with my 12 Megapixel iPhone in Venice.

Meanwhile, stay tuned for some very exciting news. I’ll give you a hint. It involves something called WalkandShoot, and you’ll be hearing more about it very soon.

Arrivederci

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Resting Gondola

Leave a Reply

