ARIZONA COWGIRL

IMG_9756 2

I love shooting candid portraits, using available light, with my iPhone. This shot, however was taken with my Panasonic Lumix TZ-5, before I had an iPhone.

Meanwhile, over on Instagram, three days ago, I was honored to be chosen as “BnWButNot of the Week”, or Black and White But Not, for my candid sepia portrait of a Taos Pow Wow participant¬†on Instagram’s @bnwbutnot gallery, out of some 265 thousand plus images. I invite you to follow my Instagram feed, @johnfarnsworthphotographer on Instagram, or, if you prefer, on my website, johnfarnsworthphotographer.com/instagram

Unless otherwise noted, all my Instagram images are shot on an iPhone.

2 thoughts on “ARIZONA COWGIRL

Leave a Reply

